Original Oil painting : Early Autumn colorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting7 years ago

IMG_7509.JPG

IMG_7510.JPG

Working on this now.. will post a Time lapse demonstration in a few minutes .. 8 x 10 oil on canvas

Sort:  

Eye see
Hand follow
I love the warm under painting allowing that delicious juxtaposition of colors to dance the leaves of trees.
You are feeling comfortable with brush in hand. I must get out and try sketching in paint.
Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Yes... I am sketching with paint here. Quickly quickly

Great job, sir!

Thank you.... I am uploading a time-lapse and will post in a few minutes....

I really like these colors. ^^

Thanks. I will upload a time lapse video shortly.

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

lovely colors. great job as always my friend @offgridlife.

Thanks .... uploading a Time-lapse of the process in a few minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31