Tiger painted oil step by step

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

¨Tiger among the leaves¨

_DSC0000.jpg
oil on canvas 150x100 cm - 59x39 inches

First I draw the tiger on the canvas with a pencil. I start by painting the eyes and face.
_DSC0001.jpg

_DSC0007.jpg

His head is already complete but he still has no details
_DSC0008.jpg

_DSC0009.jpg

The body is already completed and the places are seen with lights and shadows.
_DSC0010.jpg

Now I paint the background.
_DSC0011.jpg

_DSC0012.jpg

Finally, I can devote myself to the details to get to the final result
_DSC0014.jpg

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Cats' hearing stops at 65 khz (kilohertz); humans' hearing stops at 20 khz.

The tiger emits a sound in its roar that paralyzes its prey !!

It may take as long as 2 weeks for a kitten to be able to hear well. Their eyes usually open between 7 and 10 days, but sometimes it happens in as little as 2 days.

This is lit. You are very talented @normazaro UPVOTED... I just love seeing artists on this platform

Thank you very much, I am happy that you like my artwork!

A domestic cat can run at speeds of 30 mph.

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

excellent attention to detail! great job :)

Thank you very much.

Beautiful work, quality and delivery ... out of series. Le seguiré

Thank you very much.

This post has received a 5.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86