Beautiful puppy painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Hermoso perrito pintadO en oleo

_dixie_3545-2.jpg
oil on canvas 35x45 cm

This is a painting I made to order. He is a beautiful foxterrier. I like being able to capture the spirit of the animal in a painting, for that I need many pictures of the different pose, if I can not see it personally.

  • Esta es una pintura que hice por encargo. Es un hermoso foxterrier. Me gusta poder capturar el espiritu del animal en una pintura, para eso necesito muchas foto de el distintas pose, si es que no puedo verlo personalmente.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I also want to see the process.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, it's a painting I made a few years ago and I do not have photographs of the process.

I see. If it was content we could know about the process, I wanted to nominate your article. I am @ocd curator.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tomorrow I publish a painting with the images of the process. Thank you very much for your interest in my work!

Very lovely painting of this very adorable dog, @normazaro :)

Me gusta sus pinturas sobre animales , gracias por compartir lo que hace ,saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63