Owl eyes painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Ojos de lechuza pintados en oleo

20180426-DSC_0025-2.jpg
Oil on canvas 30x60 cm - 12x24 inches

How attractive and mysterious is the look of the owl! Big eyes that do not blink, that stare! Eyes full of mystery! I have painted them many times and in different ways, I hope you like this version!

  • Que atrayente y misteriosa es la mirada de la lechuza!! Ojos grandes que no pestañean, que miran fijamente! Ojos llenos de misterio! Los he pintado muchas veces y en diferentes formas, espero que les guste esta version!!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Una hermosa imagen en alta definición!

Muchas gracias!!!

Gracias a ti por compartir tu arte con nosotros!

Beautiful work @normazaro, and so much detail too - love it!

Thank you very much for your comment!! It makes me happy that you like my painting !!

Wow. This is amazing, looks like real owl :)

That's something about owls that I really love. And you were able to capture that in your painting. It kinda exhume confidence of some sort, or maybe strength and beauty..

I can remember a friend of mine once saying the look is "evil" but it actually appears cute to me. Well, i dunno where she got that idea from anyway.

Thank you very much for your comment!! I'm very happy that you like my painting!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors.

We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the lookout for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

promo mentors gif.gif

howdy from Texas sir normazaro! this is a very striking image! if I had this hanging on the wall I could make some people feel very uncomfortable! lol. great job though, we have owls on our property and they are amazing to watch.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very realistic and clean style! I think this kind of painting could only be achieved with oils!

Thank you very much for your comment!!

Hi normazaro,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much for evaluating and voting my artwoks !! I'm very happy!!

Wow 😮 astonishing artwork dear! I bet you could make good money with this nice pictures 😀. I checked the other pictures and like most the blue bird :-) but this painting with the owl is also very great 👍. Well deserved up!

Thank you very much for your comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25