Kingfisher painted in acrylic

in #painting6 years ago

Kingfisher pintado en acrilico

20170614-DSC_0008.jpg
acrilyc on canvas 10x10 cm - 4x4 inches

This is another painting in small format. He is a Kingfisher, a bird that I like very much. I have photographed several times because there are some in lagoons near my city Mar del Plata, Argentina. Of course I have painted it many times in different sizes and postures.

  • Esta es otra pintura en pequeño formato. Es un Kingfisher, un ave que me gusta mucho. Lo he fotofrafiado varias veces porque hay algunos en lagunas cercanas a mi ciudad Mar del Plata, Argentina. Por supuesto lo he pintado muchas veces en distintos tamaños y posturas.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

Wow... That was cool... I like that bird too..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your comment!

Such a lovely painting of the kingfisher bird, @normazaro ! the blue and the orange contrasts nicely <3

You're right, that combination of colors is very beautiful. Thank you very much for your comment!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79