Intense cat look painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Intensa mirada de gato pintada en oleo

_gato3060-3.jpg
oil on canvas 30x60 cm - 12x24 inches

I have always been fascinated by cats. Transmitting your spirit through your gaze in a painting is not easy. I try, I hope I have succeeded!

  • Siempre me han facinado los gatos. Transmitir su espiritu a travez de su mirada en una pintura no es facil. Yo lo intento, espero haberlo logrado!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

I definitely think you have succeeded, there is a piercing intensity to the eyes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your comment. Very good you are with me!!

How beautiful. Those eyes are indeed very intense. I wish I could paint so good.

Thank you very much for your comment! Your words encourage me! Regards!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

🎉 Congratulations @normazaro! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

These eyes are so detailed and real. I just don't know what she is thinking :)

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67