Heron painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Garza blanca pintada en oleo

_heron79_700-3.jpg
oil on panel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

These white herons are abundant in the rural area of Mar del Plata, Argentina, which is where I come from. They like the places where there is plenty of water. I take pictures of them and then I paint them in my atelier, although sometimes I also like to paint in the place.

  • Estas garzas blancas son abundantes en la zona rural de Mar del Plata, Argentina que es deonde yo recido. Les gustan los lugares donde hay agua en abundancia. Yo les tomo fotografias y luego las pinto en mi atelier, auque a veces tambien me gusta pintar en el lugar.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

i didn't expect that it is paint 😶😍👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Dear Artist @normazaro ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

Wow! So nice painting.

Thank you!!

Much welcome friend.

You got a 28.36% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @normazaro! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautifully painted and executed, the white heron is nicely capture here. I also like the reflection on the sand, it gives a sense of movement :).

Thank you very much for your comment! It makes me happy!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much!

Such an interesting bird :) I love how you paint this one, it is almost as if it's mid-moving and you captured that motion so nicely <3 Lovely water surface, also <3

The herons are a beautiful reason to paint, in the area that I live there are many and I like to portray them in different poses. Thank you very much for your comment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77