Roseate Spoonbill painted in oil -

in #painting6 years ago

Espátula rosada pintada en oleo

08882011_espaturalrosa810_700.jpg
oil on pannel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

It is usually seen in the lagoons near my city, Mar del Plata, Argentina although it is not so common here. It is a bird of beautiful color that is distinguished from the flamingos by the particular shape of its beak. It is elegant and beautiful, that's why I like to paint it!

  • Se la suele ver en las lagunas cercanas a mi ciudad, Mar del Plata, Argentina aunque no es tan común aquí. Es un ave de hermoso color que se distingue de los flamencos por la forma particular de su pico. Es elegante y bella, por eso me gusta pintarla!!

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

You got a 3.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @normazaro!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Sister very good this work, if you know how to use oil well to create the animals that I have seen in your other jobs, this is excellent. Stop by my blog if you want to see my artistic works.

Hermana muy bueno este trabajo, si que sabes usar bien los oleos para crear los animales que ya he visto en tus otros trabajos, este esta excelente. Pasa por mi blog si quieres ver mis trabajos artisticos. Tambien soy de habla hispana por cierto.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Vi tus trabajos, me gustaron los dibujos!! Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75