Portrait of cat painted in oil

in #painting6 years ago

Retrato de gato pintado en oleo

_gato810_700-3.jpg
oil on panel 20x25 cm - 8x10 inches

Another one of my dear cats painted in oil, this painting I made a long time ago but I like it a lot, I hope that you too. They are artwoks in small format, easy to put frame and suitable to decorate any place in the house.

  • Otro de mis queridos gatos pintado en oleo, esta pintura la hice hace tiempo pero me gusta mucho, espero que a ustedes tambien. Son artwoks en pequeño formato, faciles de ponerle marco y aptos para adornar cualquier lugar de la casa.

Thank you very much for watching my artwoks !!!!

Mi website: http://normazaro.com/

Sort:  

You got a 21.35% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @normazaro!

What a gorgeous cat portrait ! The light coming from the back and being caught on its fur is absolutely beautiful and I love the concentration and stalking pose of the cat.... It is in deep focus! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hola normazaro, tienes un arte en tus manos que todas tus pinturas parecen fotografías si no te fijas en pequeños detalles, me encantan los animales y tú los pintas de maravilla, enhorabuena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62