"Process square of Johanna" original painting. ( SteepStory #17)

in #painting6 years ago

ac99c272-cd8a-4c8a-aa1a-68e3478efd49.jpeg


I made this little process square after I finished up my portrait of the lovely Johanna and thought I would share it. I like making these little squares after I finish a painting to show the clear different stages I go through.

🖌😊💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice photography very good

Thank you :)

Wow... Amazing pict.. Nice post, good job

Thank you very much @fahmitya! :)

This is a f*cking beautiful painting! Congrats for your perfect painting. This skin texture is my new goals haha.

Heheh, thank you so much @danielafernandes! 😊🖌

Well it looks pretty awesome :)

Nicely painted artwork @mayasky

Love it!! 💙
Really good portrait @mayasky

banner_seethrough820.png
Check out our Discord Channel

You do very lovely work!

🎉 Congratulations @mayasky! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82