You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vagabonds - interactive Paintings S2 - Quarterfinal 1: Shelly vs Eloise

in #painting6 years ago

Man, I'm gonna swear on steemit for the first time, this is fuckin' brilliant! Fuckin' awesome, fuckin' Amazeballs!

And for the rest I'm speechless. Fuckin' speechless.
Fuck.

Sort:  

I beg your pardon Sir. What's with the foul language?!

Hehe... but thanks... I couldn't just let all these amazing crowd sourced super weapons go to waste, could I? ;)

Well, sorry for dropping out of character there, your comment wasn't simply brilliant, awesome, amazeballs... It was effin' that! I'll now go humbly back to my usual nice manners. :D

Hey, I have three more of these Quarter-Finals coming, you got some effin' stories to write! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43