my first time doing oil paintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting7 years ago

a lot of people asked me if i could draw in oil but i ve never actually tried it before and some of my friends told me that it s really interesting so i said to myself why not give it a try and that s what i did

i bought 4 tubes of the basic primary colors and started i usualy do shading with a pencil so it was a bit defficult with a brush anyway please tell me if you have any advices so i can emprove and show more of my art

![17626394_291427774628984_8466957087562642773_n.jpg]()

Sort:  

Congratulations @manish2303! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good job!

thanks i hope i get better and get more experiance

The picture isnt bad at all for a start keep it up😀

thanks i ll try to do more

keep moving! Good portrait ,BTW

I love art and I like this painting. Handsome guy painted, nice outlook. Keep it up.
Is this an actual guy or imagined? If I my ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55