Fantasy Cuddly Realm painting project - complete

in #painting7 years ago

It's definitely been some time since my last post.
So much has happened in the last few months , from family functions, exams and the like.

Besides, I finally managed to complete my painting project.
Cutting it close though, finished it on the day of the deadline.

Either way, my Fantasy Cuddly Realm project is now complete.
True there were 2 which were not completed but those I'll consider as special editions and they'll be featured later on.

Dive Deep and Explore.jpg

Monta-Rey.jpg

Kagerou.jpg

Love and Joy.jpgUno.jpg

Somnia.jpgUnleash the magic.jpgShinta.jpgPurity.jpg!

()Lync Rises Again.jpgOrion.jpg

Unfortunately the room where I keep the paintings has quite bad lighting. Hence some of the pictures are more yellow tinted or darker than others (despite some color and lighting contrast editing).

Either way, I hope that they would be able to spread joy and love to the world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lunamairin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33