Another World

in #painting7 years ago

I like to draw because it is easy and slow but never without limits/borders. Friends were always laughing at me because it wasn't valuable to them. And someone always was there to break something which I loved. But when I make pictures then I am in a world without sentiments/memories.

I remember brooks but not in reality. Only it has a nice ring to it. Who would think that still I am alive after this weak life? 

In times of childhood I was small in strength but had a strong mind, like a fox. Animals are nice and don't talk much, only parrots do. Because of that they don't lie and that is something different.

The painting below calls itself 'Napoleon'

Sort:  

I also find painting or drawing is also a way to put down your emotions without words , love your Post !!

How're you doing nice to see ya, congrats on the dance thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69