You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "How this painting reunited me with my father" here is my story

in #painting7 years ago

wow
your painting is awesome. similar to the real one
and your storyline...touching and inspiring...sometimes we all should learn that family matters and comes first. Great to see father and son bond so well...which reminds me of my blog post of last week ...a short story on family versus office. Do read it up @kenhudoy
@errymil thank you for garnishing my day with your post. Good one...

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by @kenhudoy, i will surely check your post!

I already read that post of yours @kenhudoy, i was touched by your story, i think i alredy upvoted and resteemed it last week. It was a really good post

great and i will keep following for more updates

do expect your comments and support...if you like do also follow ...thanks

No problem i will follow you but you havent followed me tho @kenhudoy

i am following you and also do love and suport your work especially the Spring river of love....check my comment
let us keep supporting one another
did you read my post on family versus office and brain efficiency, they also need comments and support...working on publishing many from weekend,,
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51