Forest Fairy

in #painting7 years ago

b7e36123-757d-4ef6-97fa-40cc3fa1dc8c.jpeg


Oil on board with added texture on some parts. Main idea was experimenting with surface and texture to achieve gentle look of fairy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Како си направила текстуру, @jungwatercolor?

Sa sitnim peskom i gesom :) Super izgleda ali je lose za cetke, pojede ih bukvalno. A tabla je od onih sto se vise ne prave, za ledja od kuhinjskih elemenata..Najbolje bile jer imitiraju pomalo teksturu platna @lighteye.

Awesome painting!
I bet you'd like my friend's psychedelic uv paintings. :)
Just uploaded one.
greets from germany

Thank you @luegenbaron, I will check it :)

do it! my friend's art truly should get some more attention!
greets :)

I love her colouring and how she is so smooth and finely painted whilst the texture above and below really comes forward into the viewers space. Wonderful.

wow! this is amazing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69