Flirty girl for Yellow day

in #painting7 years ago

ff29e775-2ba6-4b13-9c71-b4ccf85769e1.jpeg


One of the early works. Still feels when wanting sun just need to look into this painting..From the Dreams of the sea seria of paintings made some seven years ago. Her face is expressing summer mood of freedom, hot air and salty looks :)
Oil on wooden panel - 30x30 cm


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

She is a flirt ;)

She is my summer :)

Summer has a way of bringing out the flirt in beach girls. 🦋

Beautiful; I love this style.

Thank you @twirble, haven't done this kind of work for a long long time..

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very unusual painting. Has such a beautiful dream-like quality Dunja. 🦋

thank you @allyinspirit, she is young and happy :)

Such a flirtatious look :)

thank you @voronenka, some women know how to do that right :)

ehehe :) have a wonderful look. really an art!
congratulations. I admire you

thank you dear @artizm, I admire your photography work too :)

Jako interesantno!

Hvala @srba :) Stara, odavno u nekom novom domu ...nadam se da je vole ko i ja :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72