Painting of mk_ays' Zero Two Cosplay | Portrait painting with Process Time-lapsesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Hiya Steemians! I painted this fan art of mk_ays cosplaying as Zero Two. Awesome cosplayer, awesome character! :D Definitely been having a lot of fun with this pretty rough/painterly style recently. If I'm gonna be honest, I don't think this piece turned out as great as the last one.. There's something I just really liked about my last piece, so I've been trying to dissect it to figure out why exactly. Hopefully I can reconstruct the aesthetic and try incorporate something similar (or better) in future pieces.

Anyway, Let me know what you think of this one and how you think it could be improved :) Have a great day and may the steem be with you!


ZERO TWO

 


PROCESS TIMELAPSE

 

Want me to paint you something? Fill out this wee form :) https://goo.gl/GkoH5A

 
Follow me :)
Sort:  

This is so amazing to watch the entire creation process. You have done a great job here.

its pretty beautiful, your paintings.

Thank you!!

yes, thank you also upvote

Very cool, I'm happy to add you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

Yay ty :)

Wow. Great brushwork. The process time-lapse video is so money. I just followed you. Hope to see more great work from you.

Glad a re-steem of this ended up on my feed! Gorgeous work!

Thanks! :D

You're draws are amazing, they look like pastel painting!

its really awsem how you paint ,, i could learn alot from you

Beautiful Girl!! Beautiful Pic!!

Wow beautifull

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82