My Uncle's Epic Artwork - Pt 2

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Here a some more of my amazing uncle's artwork

IMG_1935.JPG

His name is Anthony Champ. He has many styles of painting and drawing; from photoreal; to cartoony. But, not matter the style you know it's Tony Champ's artwork.

IMG_2271.JPG

IMG_2472.JPG

IMG_3181.JPG

IMG_3339.JPG

He has always been an inspiration to me. If you like these pictures I will post more in the future. I am trying to get him onto Steemit because I think he will be very appreciated here.

Cheers,
Joel

Anthony Champ's Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/drawblood/

Sort:  

I love his style! How does he draw these?

He has a cool process I'll post that too. He does a light outline with some sort of water based paint and then actually paints with acrylic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44