You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nesting Season (oil on canvas 90 x 90 cm)

in #painting6 years ago

I love seeing the progress in reverse. This is such high quality man. The final image is so beautiful yet a little bit creepy with all the crows? Or solemn maybe. I really like it.

It doesn't surprise me that something like this takes a month or longer. I think that's to be expected. I'm always amazed by it though. That dedication is so cool. It must be extremely satisfying once it's done.

Do you ever go back and just really examine what you've done, over and over? After it's finished is what I mean. As a video editor I'll do this all the time. Doesn't matter how small of a project it was, I love seeing that final product. It's just super satisfying to see the end result.

Thanks so much for sharing! You're a very talented artist. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68