New painting (“Kettle & Petals”) up for sale on my Ebay store.

in #painting6 years ago

New painting (“Kettle & Petals”) up for sale on my Ebay store.



Kettle & Petals
16” x 20”
Oil on canvas
2018


Greetings fellow Steemians,

Today I would like to announce that my latest still life painting “Kettle & Petals” is up for sale along with plenty of other discount priced work on my Ebay store


I encourage you too act fast as this is the last day of my special sale!!


If you're interested in purchasing, the painting can be found HERE

...C'mon, you know you want to ;D


Oh...and I'd also like to add that FREE shipping is included!!


If you’re interested, all of my latest paintings can be found HERE

If anybody has any thoughts or questions, please feel free to send me a message!

And if you would like to subscribe to my newsletter, it can be found HERE.


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jameszenartist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50