Another Painting Sold!!

in #painting5 years ago

Another Painting Sold!!


Kettle & Petals #2
9" x 12"
Oil on birch


...BOOM!! SOLD!!


Greetings Everyone,

Once again I’d like to announce that another one of my recent paintings has just been sold.

I think this has been a new record for me.

Not only of course am I happy that it has been sold but I'm pretty jazzed about who bought it :)

Now...Onwards and upwards!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Click here to subscribe to my artist’s newsletter

Patreon

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Sort:  

Hi James. Not surprised it sold as it looked really good and quality always goes quickly. When was this one finished and how long to being sold? It's great when that happens and I am sure it gives you a sense of pride and something well done.

Thank you, but actually I'm not sure what to make of it. These things are kind of a hit and miss. Sometimes things will relatively sell right away and other times paintings will sit on the shelf so to speak for well over a year.

But to answer you question I finished this painting not too long ago. Overall it took a couple of weeks because I had to wait in between passes and at the end I had to wait to varnish, but actual painting time was just a few days. It is validating though! :)

It's the pink petals. Called to the buyers heart strings James. Beautiful painting and I'm sure it's will be really appreciated by its new owner. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

@allyinspirit Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69