A super-creative week review - stained-glass imitation artworks collection

in #painting7 years ago

Today a week passed since I became crazy about stained-glass imitation technique, and every day I was creating one art. It was so great! Here is all collection in one post. Can't belive it took me only a week:) 

Now I feel totaly exhausted, and probably will have a day-off tomorrow. I really love these creative attacks, when I just can't stop creating, but:

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

They look amazing well done you :)

Thank you so much! I can't wait to hang them all on my wall while they are waiting for owners:)

They will look fab especially when the light hits them :)

So true:) I plan to take photos of them outside soon:)

You will have to post those pictures on here :)

Ill keep an eye out for them :)

:) I need my husband to have a day-off for that, I'm really bad with camera:)

wow, great week and amazing job!

Thank you so much! It was a really amazing week, I can't remember the last time I was involved with my work SOOOOO much!:)

The platform really wakes your creativity and pushes you to challenge yourself. ^^

You mean steemit? OK, that's true:) When I just had my instagram the same thing happend, but I whished to have an opportunity to write texts too. Steemit gave me this opportunity, and people are so nice here! So - yep, it really makes me challenge myself, but in a fun way:)

very nice!

Thank you:)

Brilliant colors , bright and exciting !

Thank you so much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64