My Expression In The Midnight

in #painting7 years ago

Dear Steemians!!

Today, I have no idea to work, I have thought about the idea but I can't get it. That was make me feel very bored if I didn't do anything. All day I just spent the time to watching movie until midnight I was feeling very bored and excited to paint something but I didn't know what to paint. So, I just played with paint and start painting on a small piece of plywood to produce this painting.

IMG_20180321_022909.JPG

IMG_20180321_022848.JPG

I painted by using oil. Actually I very rarely paint with colors. So, a lot of my colors are unused. Therefore, I wanted to try to paint something to get rid of my boredom. I think it will be better if I did it next time.

Thanks visiting my blog, hopefully you like it. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave you comment.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80