I hate Seagulls

in #painting7 years ago

the concept of this painting is pretty simple, I'm not a huge fan of seagulls and I love crabs. Maybe I'm jaded from living so close to the water and having them verbally harass me on the dad to day, or maybe it's because I work on the docks and am constantly having to chase them away from anything and everything. Whatever it is, it inspire this piece, "I hate seagulls". I hope you all enjoy it!
13129797_1609082039312541_1829311547_n.jpg

Sort:  

I share your dislike with seagulls very much. Great painting

thank you! I'm always happy to find like minded people on this subject

that's an amazing drawing the details are pretty well done thank you for sharing it and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

most definitely! thanks for the positive feedback. Get ready for another follower!

followed you too;) I'm waiting for more of your posts ;)

haha freakin sea crows

:) I can understand you, but I somehow miss them, not living at sea anymore so when you move away you start to miss things you might hate..

yeah, i've been told this before, but i'm still not sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63