TWILIGHT

in #painting7 years ago

Untitled-1.jpg

I painted this 2 years ago as a gift to a friend.People may say that I am not a good painter but I'm pretty proud to showcase and share my talent to everybody. Will you let people let you stop doing what you love to do?

Sort:  

Art is on the one that believes in it. Not the critics. We all want to be prased for our work but never let other make you feel you are not an artist. I like it and it has great understanding of light and shows a great mood.

Thank you @davidmendel for your advice. Art is part of my life being a designer as a profession and I have experience some people who will try to crash me down even most people are saying I am good enough, those negative thoughts seems to be so powerful at that moment but I made it as an inspiration to grow and succeed in the field where I am now. :)

We are alway our worst critic. No one should ever take the love for expressing your art away from you. Sure we all can get better but don't ever take the negative critics to hard. It sucks but most likely they art even an artist themselves. So what words they say mean very little. And if they are an artist, then​ they are jealous of you. Alway prove them wrong.

I to have my own demon and really never listen to even the good critics​. And sometime should listen to my self​.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31