Rocky Monstar speed Paintings with ClipStudio Paint

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Hai guys, welcome back to my blog on Steemit.
Today i will show you how i paint My Rocky MOnstar ( Monster )!

This is just Concept of Painting.
so , my idea is to making cool character monster from earth element.
The first Steps is to looking for Some adea in pinterest , and then sketching. And After you find the idea,
then start painting.

You can Watch it on my youtube channel below. :)
And also, you can download my Clip Studio Paint file or Photoshop one.
On my gumroad account for free! or you can donate if you want. :)

free clipstudio or photoshop files here
Redbubble shop

Hope You Enjoy! :D

Thank you for Watching, Dont forget to subscribe , like , comment or Share ( youtube ),
and Dont forget to vote my works!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94