You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vagabonds - interactive Paintings S2 - Quarterfinal 1: Shelly vs Eloise

in #painting6 years ago

heh... ah damn... Yeah, I guess I already included most possible options :P.

But that means you've got to carry the torch for the next episode. Deal?!

Sort:  

oh you're a trickster! Gotst me bamboozled!

hehe... nice... you owned it. Great match of double entendres...

oh and TIL what that means :P

thanks... you put me on the spot... and I'm grateful for that, I wouldn't have thought I'd be able to come up with anything remotely decent without your nudge :)

oh and Today I Learned what that means :P

It's so cool when we all get to be teacher, student, actor and audience at the same time... what a time to be alive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43