The Starry Night

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

painting van gogh's work with the theme of a very beautiful starry night is a very interesting painting my attention. this painting is the first painting I saw in elementary school, and I immediately liked this cool painting, without knowing the bitter history contained behind a painting that I still admire.

From what I read on the other blogs and get the information that a painter whose paintings are very famous today is a person who at that time could only sell paintings for everyday life. his life is very worrying. another fact is the starry night painting in while he was in a mental hospital.

but the painting is very cool in my eyes >.< hahahahaaa!!!!


source : google.com

#history #paint #painting #painter #vangogh #newbie #aceh #Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45