A Woman Toronto Artist

in #painting8 years ago (edited)

My biggest dilemma is that I am too prolific and need more and more space all the time to store my strange works, so I am told. Not what people hang in a dentist office or home, strong, passionate and slightly disturbing, sometimes humorist...in France they didn't mind them as much as in Canada, and some of my paintings have been stolen from the Grand Palais, in Paris, France in the past...These are from my Alchemy series...



Sort:  

Man, these are so fucking cool. Tenacious combination of fear and beauty. Following.

Thank you Steven.

Nice nice! look forward to seeing more of your stuff.

Wow your paintings are amazing. So creative.

Thank you crowfromwithin.

You're welcome^w^

I love Bernie @berniesanders and was really hoping he would win!

👍amazing picture, I like this art @elewarne

Thank you meteor78.

@berniesanders ! Check out our #thrivingartist movement. We are a group from Toronto ON ! Emerging Toronto Artists :D

Thank you kaykunoichi.

elewarne stands for Eva Lewarne and I would be happy to chat more at [email protected] if anyone is interested...
or view my website...
www.evalewarne.com

Nice nice!your post is doing soooo well !

Thanks to those with some whale weight that upvoted this post to get it to trend. The original artists here really really appreciate it!

cool huh??? Doc - are you an artist? would love to see some of your work! :)
have you checked out our new thrivingartist tag? click it! these are all new members from today :) lots of beautiful art to see!

Artist is a difficult label to affix to yourself... : wink :

I did check out a number of the artists from the tag and enjoyed them very much. Hope to see more work from the group!

Cheers

Thank you doctorstrange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61