You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nesting Season (oil on canvas 90 x 90 cm)

in #painting6 years ago

Beautiful autumn day... the sun is low, the leaves are yellow, the birds are flying, the forest looks alive. I like the warm light that you gave your painting.

The sunshine coming through the trees is perfect. It looks like real and I would love to see such scenery. It would be also lovely to see the photos that have inspired you. I also like your progress photos. It's unusual to see them in this order :) very creative :) I enjoy seeing the difference between the first progress photo and the final product.

I can imagine that it takes around one month to finish. In my case it would be like forever and it still wouldn't look like yours :D Awesome work!

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74