Sort:  

That's beautiful! 😍💗

I have upvoted and resteemed your post.

I agree with khackett!! How cool, I will I had more talent with art like this.

Thanks.. that means a lot coming from you

I'm no professional artist either, just dabbling like you. I have no idea if what I paint is good, i just know i like doing it. Paint on my friend, there's nothing you can't do if you try. 😀

Damn dude! That's really good. I really dig it. I'd totally hang it up in my house.

You still doing your hippy bus trip this summer?

Yes sir..

I knew an old timer from from the east coast who claimed to be from the mob dsys of old who was working on an oil painting. For three years and messed up at the very end he was experimenting with an upraising brush stroke techniques to make it the sceanary pop out still damn good for an amature oil painter eh no you just gotta work on a novel for six years and you'll. Be set eh

Is that the guy you were telling me about from Oregon?

Very nice

wonderfull

That's your first attempt?! I don't know if I could do that well if I had multiple attempts. You're a natural!

First attempt with oils.. I've used acrylics before

Way to go Dave!!! It's friggin cool!!!

Thanks I'm already working on another one.. just took a break to walk Alaska..

1518027192274555795261.jpg

Awww, thanks for sharing, I miss her FACE!!! xoxooxox The prettiest dog of all time!!

Hey there! I'm hosting an art contest. You might wanna have a look.

I'll check it out later..

I looked.. I didn't see one except the car one..

Yup. That's the one.

Thanks 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43