Sort:  

This is such a good idea to repurpose vintage stuff and they turned out really well! Thank you :)

This has been good timing with your contest. <3
Glad I finished these when I did.

i love this post

do you have a collection of art available online? I'm enjoying your work.

Not right now but soon enough <3
When its finished my website will archive everything that I post here - and sell my artwork too.
http://the.creativestudio.space/

awesome! I'm hoping to source more images for my posts from steemit.

When I have my camera I will be taking pictures that will be free to use on steemit blog posts. Artwork can also be purchased to be used for blogging - but many of the original images will be completely free to use. <3

take all my upeach- you did such a good job with these! Impressed!

Thank you! : D
Much love. 🍑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14