Sort:  

Thank you creativesoul this is lovely, I can't wait to see the other one too!

Hey...hope you don't mind that I entered this twice...mostly just for visibility.
Sam said that I could enter his contest too and assumed you wouldn't mind. <3

No its fine i dont mind double entries at all if you have followed all the rules, tag resteem etc its golden :)

Yaay...I am sure that all the rules are checked off. <3

Yay! You finished it. It looks sooo good! I like the texture you added. It looks very much like a moon with the texture. Good job. And I can't wait to see the pink version lol.

Pink version...oh me too! Probably rainbow too...can't help myself. <3

It's so lovely all curled into a furry ball of loves. <3

Thanks for sharing!! You have my upboat. <3

Thank you so much. :)

Thanks for stopping by and looking at my painting! :)

@creativesoul, this is really beautiful for an acrylic painting. I used to paint with these heavier paints a long time ago, but never got good myself. It's fun to paint in layers, for me- this is a similar style to how I do my artwork in Photoshop. Manually painting definitely takes a longer time, and more focus.

I'm happy it's finished; good jobbu!

Acrylic is so scratchy - but I really like how thick the paint is! Don't let me anywhere near watercolor paint...I never thought about it before but I was working in layers similar to an editing program...haha. Hand painted artwork does take longer and there is no undo button...just forces me to be creative with fixing the mistakes. Thanks for the comment!

But texture is what makes acrylic so fun!~ I would absolutely love to see you do water color, although I would imagine the color bleeding not being to your liking. Anyways its always fun to try new stuff. Oh! Yeah programs let you fix mistakes, that's why when I draw I have to use super wide lines. I feel ya.

This has a mandala feel to it!

Oh...I love those! Awesome :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I love this! We will show this during the Creative Show!

Eeeek! Does the happy dance...I might have the short story that goes with it finished by Sunday. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49