Dandelion spores are preparing to fly.

in #painting3 years ago

Half the year has passed. Look back at the last six months. The fact that I was still in good health amid the crown crisis I felt relief and gratitude.

The fear of the delta virus has become another painful factor in life. I am scared, but if everyone follows the quarantine rules, I pray that this also happens.

The heat was getting stronger by the day, so I went for a walk in the park a little earlier today. Dandelion spores along the boardwalk in the shape of round white feathers See the gentle crowd approaching, the subject of today's post. It seems to have been dug up and called delight

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHfKdNyjUiRkU2pY9uf3aYTNkjLjYUCoDynjFw9AdRD31oTRFFPbQ2nGfjfRDp3V5wfmgeZynTkYuumAqgA14JzoXKfWEEbxE7DLpJdfMQkUXoPiTXTtkqc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64