The number painting (LIN的绘画)

in #painting8 years ago (edited)

I have not updated My daughter LIN's blog for a long time,After school this afternoon, she told me that her teacher asked them to draw a picture of each classmate,Tomorrow to participate in painting competition,The request is this picture, must be 0-9 digital painting,I opened their class of WeChat chat group,
found a very funny thing,“The teacher who arranged the painting, Is a school leader,She gave the task to the teachers of each class,Her son and in this class,The son returned home to homework to the mother”
Chinese idiom is called “One thing falling one thing”,Has become a game of “Tiger stick chicken”

This painting to use the 0-9 elements, I only give LIN some comments and a few illustrations of the reference, she took only half a small or so, to complete the work, because to participate in the competition, there is no signature,This painting surprised me, from my appreciation, quite well, beyond my own imagination. Whether or not winning, I will be very happy. This is I used two phones shoot

Appreciate LIN painting works of art, I hope she can grow up to see this work















A woodpecker is represented by numbers (1, 2), a rabbit is a number 3, a sloth is a number (1,9), a pheasant is a number (1,5), and a bird is a number

很长时间没有更新女儿LIN的博客,LIN开始上小学了一年级了,课程也很多,绘画在学校每周只有一节课,LIN凭借自己的绘画被选上了陶艺课成员,我很高兴
今天下午放学回家,她告诉我老师要她们每个同学画一幅画,明天参加比赛,要求就是这幅画必须是0-9数字绘画,我打开她们班的微信群,发现一个非常搞笑的事

“布置这绘画作业的是学校的一位领导,她把任务交给了每个班的老师,这位领导的儿子又在这个班上,这儿子回家又把作业交给了妈妈 ” 中国的成语这叫一物降一物,成了老虎棒子鸡的游戏了

这幅画要用到0-9的元素,我只给LIN一些意见和几张插画的参考,她只用了半个小左右,完成了这幅作品,因为要参加比赛,就没有写签名了.
这幅画让我很吃惊,从我的欣赏角度来看,相当出色,已经超出我自己的想像. 无论是否得奖,我都会很高兴. 这是我用了2个手机,一个辅助灯光拍的照.

一只啄木鸟由数字(1,2)画成, 兔子是数字3,树懒是数字(1,9), 山鸡是数字(1,5),还有一只鸟是数字2

上传到这里,希望她长大后能自己看到这个作品

Sort:  

你画的真好

This idea is very good, nice design and beautiful painting, upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82