Sort:  

awwww... @arrliinn you so sweet....the storyline and painting got me too....
good comment ad happy to see we steemings always caring for others work. Are you also an artist?

I am not an artist, hehe. I do not have that technical knowledge to comment that way but of course, everybody has an eye for "beauty". Especially this one which is enclosed with a very touching story behind it. Family is everything.

right..famil first too as such read up my short story on family versus office and also brain efficiency...a good read to tickle your fancy
thanks

Oh yeah, I will. Hope you could also pass by my feed- they're more on mommy-parenting stuffs, but hopefully you'll also enjoy they.

ofcourse why not. it is my pleasure to support my fellow hard working steemians!

sure... all for one, one for all...thats the spirit of steemians...;)

Thank you @arrliinn really appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51