"the English villa of the sun"__________watercolorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting6 years ago

I painted my large watercolor live in Fogliano Park on a beautiful sunny autumn day, as we see on the horizon looming clouds that bring rain, all of a sudden, typical in autumn.

this villa was built by a noble English family, later it became a scenic theater for some important films.

Through the violet shadows, the brightness of the scene and the nature very highlighted in the clouds, I tried to reproduce the magical and picturesque atmosphere of English romanticism.



title:"the english villa of the sun"
technique:watercolor on paper
size:30x80cm.
year:2009
private collection-Rome

villa inglese (2).jpg


12476073Master.jpg
my photo

Sort:  

I love your painting, it really brings out all you say in the discription.

thank you Richard I often paint with the heart

Looks amazing this one too @armandosodano

Idyllic Life that every genius artist should deserve it

Amazing view @armandosodano

Keep the inspiration flowing maestro!

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65