Painting of a swing girl on canvas

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Hellowww
Dear steemians
I m not a professional artist painting is my passion and i m just a beginner
Girl is swinging painting on canvas made by me with acrylics paints..
I am improving my skills

"Everyone do have a passion for something in their life that motivates or inspires in some way." I am also one of them and extremely passionate about painting ,drawing and sketching

                                    "My Art MY Passion"

let me know what you thing about my painting..
Hope you'll like my painting..:)

Please follow and upvote my post:)

Thanks

Sort:  

This is awesome I really like your painting you're a wonderful artist

Many thanks to u I'll do my best to becomes better:)

You have passion and I believe you can have many beautiful pictures!
Follow me and see my pictures!

Thanks for your kind words:)
I followed you now

nice artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65