ART Work in progress - portrait of my cousin

in #painting7 years ago

 I've been wanting to paint my cousin Polina for a while, but we live so far apart and I prefer live models over photographs. Luckily she's visiting me for a month now and I've taken the opportunity to experiment with some portraits of her. I wanted to capture her sensual nature and ethereal beauty in this painting. A long way to go before it's finished though. I hope you like it.

Polina says hi to all Steemers :)

Love, Angelina <3


Sort:  

Awesome...I love the attitude the portrait have!!!

Thank you :)

Superb painting....
Thanx for sharing.....

wow, very beautiful... Impressive talent

you're welcome... Happy Holidays! :)

It's great to see you active on Steemit again, @angsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48