100 hr Portrait Painting in 1 minute - Giving Life to Canvas.......... Watch Here!

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

Would love to show you a time laps of one of my portraits that was painted last year and i'll only take a minute of your time.

Hope you Enjoy!

Original Painting

You can view it here

Thank you for viewing, I know your time is precious....

I have so much more to come so stay tuned!

Sort:  

Awesome work !! Great art! especially hair details are really wonderful !!
resteemed, upvoted and followed you..

Thanks so much!

Hello andrew.tischler.
I write a Steemit service project. You can participate in a beta test if you reply to this message with "@username". Replace "username" with any one steemer username and remove quotations and anythingelse from the reply. Thanks!

You're a master... I loved seeing this on youtube. (it seems the link you put in here is broke though)

Oh it was private.... works now, thanks for the heads up!

It's bad that it isn't possible in reality to make such a picture in 1 minute. xD

Awesome to watch. And what a beautiful painting you made. Love it.

Hello andrew.tischler.
I write a Steemit service project. You can participate in a beta test if you reply to this message with "@username". Replace "username" with any one steemer username and remove quotations and anythingelse from the reply. Thanks!

This is insane work sir. Background color was great choice too. Keep it up, I want more!!! Followed.

Thank you .... more coming!

I, too, have followed you for some time on YouTube. Greatly envious of your studio. I love your work and the detail of your painting style. Studied your use of light regularly. I have upvoted and followed you here as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78