aH!-dyn #1

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

I'm new here on that stage - ok, let me lay out a test bait with the announcement of a publication of one of my paintings next month:

5+aH!-dyn+#1.jpg

photo by Helmut Schwarz, font design by the Duke University Press, USA
original picture: acrylics on canvas, 50 x 40 cm, © 2007 Andreas Roseneder, part of the exhibition series HAYDN RELOADED, Esterhàzy Palace, Fertöd, Hungary, 2009
published as book cover by the Duke University Press, USA 2018, more about follow
https://www.amazon.com/Making-Light-Musical-Shadow-Idealism/dp/0822369508

after painting that portrait of the Austrian composer Joseph Haydn 2007 after British painter Thomas Hardy 1791 I noticed this:

my executions in follow are to be read as a test on a well-known testimony.

that silly way I follow the heir of a genius I do not understand jet, – although he – the genius – claimed & everybody ever perpetuated: “my language is understood all over the world.”

– my sheer attempt to an approximate approachement seems at the moment to be my only chance to understand:

inspired tellers always sent images to somebody listening. – & the images reflected a “sound” to the listeners.

literary seen an image may be a part of some one´s hole story reflected & mingled with by the readers own story.

in a world of a holistic perception of an image the recepient reflects his visions on its own means he ever did. – obviously a personal pictorial image that always will be overloaded by the beholder to set himself naked into…

… soundlessness …

good conditions for interception?

MAAAK – who are you?

where are you?

I´m yearning a sound!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35