MINI CANVAS ART CHALLENGE! - Painting on Teeny Tiny Canvas

in #painting6 years ago

Ok, I will be the first to say this....I EPICALLY FAILED on the first attempt at painting on a super tiny mini canvas - so I definitely got my butt kicked with this art challenge!

But I did not give up!

I made two other mini paintings and started to really get the hang of it. I wanted to show this because like everyone who loves art, there are some good paintings and some bad ones - but regardless of the outcome, it's really about building your confidence and strength while painting.

The more you practice and put your soul on canvas, the stronger your skill will become.

Sort:  

I think you won the challenge ;)

aw thank you so much!!! I definitely learned a lot, that's for sure!

You are welcome, well that has value too! ;) X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42