Allowistic Artist Vincent Strader Painting at the Las Cruces Market. Nov 20, 2010

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

52832_10150126304857571_4187067_o.jpg


From abstract to beautiful face, the muse emerges from the canvas as I paint in the open market in Las Cruces New Mexico

149811_10150126305082571_5553462_n.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I echoed this yesterday on Anchor without knowing you were posting it on dtube. This is on of my favorites

We are in tune my love :) on the same wavelength of FUN!

Stunning in every way! I am really sensitive to shades of blue so this is just wowing me big time. 🦋🌈🌴☀️☺️

some_one_is_watching_you_by_z_vincent.jpgBLue you away like Understanding Wind... blue to you I will paint again.

ohh wow interesting one @allowisticartist hows you sir

I be fine thanks for asking :)

thats good and whats your aim on steemit

To spread creativity to allow others to realize there creative potential. To inspire others to create. This is my aim on Steemit.

i m impressed with your thoughts

dtube is going well it can take place of youtube

Yes I am taking my old youtube videos and bringing them you on Dtube. in 11 years on youtube I never made a cent. ON dtube I make money on every video :) I am happy to share my art with you.

I would say that there is a very high probability this was an orchestrated event. Your videos are a wonderful pallet cleanser. I don't know any other truther that is able to put forth such heavy content while maintaining such a light atmosphere about it.

Hell, yeah! That looks awesome! Public painting is really cool, I don't think I'd have the guts for it. I hide all my sketchbooks when people come over, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71