My Recent Series of 5 x 7 Inch Mandalas

in #painting7 years ago

I recently painted these eight 5 x 7 inch two tone Mandalas. One of them is already sold, but 7 are still available. Each one is a unique, one of a kind original painting, and is signed, titled and dated on the back. When it comes to art collecting, a painting with a title, date and signature from a well known artist will always be worth more than an unsigned painting by an unknown artist with no title or date. As I recover from my pinched nerve injury I'm not really supposed to paint, type or play guitar for 2 weeks, so any support is super appreciated!

Just $40US each, they're available here on my website - https://www.nexusvisions.com/buy-original

"Good Vibe Generator"

NewSml2.jpg

"Infinity Machine"

OnBlk9_preview.jpeg

"Stargate"

OnBlk6_preview.jpeg

"Vimana"

OnBlk4_preview.jpeg

"Happy Temple"

OnBlk3_preview_edited.jpg

"Space Football"

OnBlk1_preview.jpeg

"Digital Doorway"

OnBlk5_preview2.jpeg

"Purple Portal" - SOLD

OnBlk10_preview.jpeg

Thanks for checking out my art, hope you have an awesome day! -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com/art
nexusblack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68