3D DIGITAL PAINTING

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

Software: Adobe Photoshop CC 2015
Painting of an alien

Rough sketch painting

Brush settings

Sort:  

UPVOTED 0.035
RESTEEMED TO 435 FOLLOWERS
GOOD WORK

Nice painting @abmakko! I love reptiles! And I like the details such as the head scales!

Thank you. @heroic15397 👍

This is an extraordinary painting especially with ps cc...this is more like an alien reptile...nice work!

thank you for passing by my page

This is interesting! I wish you would have included your process, though. It's kind of a well known notion that people who post their artwork on Steemit need to include their process and talk about their creation if they want it to be considered a "quality" post.

really. I never knew, that is strange lol. I really don't have a process, I just paint, I start out one way and end in a totally different route. but what is "quality" post anyway, I see selfies with 10dollar likes. Thanks for the advice, I will edit this with some steps.

Very cool art, ever wonder if you have seen this Being in your dreams? (:

wow, you are the second person to tell me that today. I guess it does look intriguing. because I totally sketched it from my subconcious.

Really? That’s cool I’m the second person. It’s so real like I wondered... either that’s you in another realm or your peeps. Didn’t wanna freak you out tho 🤣🤘🏽

lol. we think alike

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @abmakko. Thank you for your support.SteemThat.com

Do you ever animate these? I like the style, it reminds me of an artist from Austin, TX...

IMG_3702.JPG

I don't do animation, just still object, thank you for passing by my page :-)

I still enjoy it! Keep up the creative flow...
Cinco.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abmakko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 4.08 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @abmakko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32