Drawing with pencil and water..... Crazy Idea lolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #painting7 years ago

13432403_618242091657233_8636065304717995642_n.jpg

Hi dear friends, today I wanna show you one of my best creative painting. I draw Mouses with water and pnecil. its really amazing Art. I was very carefully during falling water on pencil's drawing. i like you do my special touch in my painting and this is one of my best paintings. please tell me your view about it.

thanks for watching if you like please upvote resteeim and leave a comment.

Sort:  

waooooooooooooooooooooooooo super waoo its really very creative idea. you are talented dear abdou.

Congratulations @abdou1989! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love it! So cute and very creative!

thanks for your nice comment.

!originalworks

thanks man.

This is actually such a good idea !! i like it ! voted .

yea it is. thanks for you nice words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41