Starry Night Paint by Numbers

in #paintbynumber6 years ago

I finished my Starry Night Paint by numbers. I like how it turned out. Here are some progress pics.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

And as usual, I saved the most colourful part for last...

image.jpeg

This one was fun to do....but I almost wish there were some people sitting at that Cafe. If I were a true artist, perhaps I would paint them in myself!

Thanks for stopping by! 😀

Sort:  

Love the colors and the look of that! It's beautiful!! Thanks for sharing it.

Thanks for looking! Painting is my other love...after crochet!

Another extraordinary painting 😍
You are truly an excellent artist sir.👍

Thank you, but that would be madam!

Thanks for the correction mam☺
you can put you picture in profile mam. it's better to recognise. ☺

That turned out great @anise !
You missed a trick though; you could have changed it to 'chez anise' :)
I look forward to your next painting.

Haha! I actually did consider that ! 😀

REALLY great work @anise, thanks so much for sharing the finished work. I especially love that pillar on the left <3 <3 <3

Thanks Lyndsay! I lose myself ..and all track of time. It's a great passtime.

Wow, great work @anise!! It's so incredible to see your detailed work, I like the light blue that brings your painting together.

Thank you! I like the blues too. 😀

What a beautiful painting, if maybe it's a good idea about the people sitting in the cafe but still think it's a great painting, how did you do it?

It is a kit. It comes with a printed board, paint and brushes. It's very relaxing for me.

I like how it was, there are many colors here, this is a picture that comes ready and you only paint it or did you draw all that? I think you paint beautiful @anise

Thanks. I didn't draw it..just paint between the lines! 😀

I like this since I was little my mom bought me drawings books I spent all day coloring, they are things that I remember more of my infamy and seeing this so beautiful made me remember it

Yes I used to color all day when I was little. Nice memories😀

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

“Starry Night Paint by Numbers” sounds absolutely mesmerizing! There is something so calming and creative about painting such famous works of art yourself. I have always loved how paint by numbers kits allow you to experience the magic of art even if you are not a professional artist. Speaking of kits, if you like vibrant and detailed designs, you should definitely check out Paint By Numbers one of my favorites is Abstract Shapes in Motion. The quality is excellent and it is perfect for anyone who wants to immerse themselves in the beauty of nature through painting. Honestly, this site is a gem for art lovers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75