You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Painting I do not like!

in #paintbynumber6 years ago

Hello friend @anise, how have you been ?. Observing my feed I realized that you and brother @brimax published almost the same and it was very emotional to see it, but I'll start with the ladies haha. Well that just happened to you so I think it happens to many people too, so do not feel so bad, because there is always something that goes wrong but the good thing when something goes wrong, that is a lesson learned and For the next one we already know that we will not do it that way. In your case if you can see that the Chinese imitation kits that you bought for that painting, is not the same as the original, but well my friend, the important thing is that you already saw the error and for the next you will use the correct kits so that The painting is very beautiful, because I think you are an artist with your hands. Greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouragment alejo! Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62