A special notebook

in #paint2 years ago (edited)

Since a few years I was going to university and I always wanted it to be a fun time, after a long time at the university. I thought about this idea that I paint and extracted from the outer cover to look beautiful and different.
And now I did it and every notebook has become its distinctive shape, and I was interested in using the drawing that expresses what is inside it, so the notebook that I was using it in my classes that i give had a different drawing from the university's notebook from the notebook of the organization from the notebook that I gave to my girlfriend who loves coffee very much
It was a very enjoyable and distinctive experience that you can only need to do a notebook, cutter and pen to draw the drawing you want and then you start cutting the drawing with the cutter :)
Try your own and share it with us :D
IMG-20191011-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20191025-WA0030.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65